At Your Service 850-623-2339
info@srcchamber.com

A GREAT PLACE TO LIVE
A Great Place to Do Business | A Great Place to Visit
Community Events
Click on event title for details.

May

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Supervisory Training for Managers
6723 Plantation Road, Pensacola, FL 32504
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
UWF FSBDC Presentation 'Government Contracting'

9 a.m.-12 noon

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Gulf Breeze Blood Drive in May
Gulf Breeze Hospital, located at 1110 Gulf Breeze Parkway in Gulf Breeze
Noon - 4 p.m.

Thursday, May 25, 2017
'Hiring Our Heroes' Job Fair
8790 Grow Drive Pensacola, FL 32514
10:30a.m. - 1:30p.m.

Thursday, May 25, 2017
'Heroes Among Us' Speaker Series Event
Pensacola Veterans Memorial Park, Bayfront Parkway, Pensacola
6 p.m.

Friday, May 26, 2017
Bands on the Blackwater
Downtown Milton
7-9 p.m.

Saturday, May 27, 2017
Memorial Day Weekend Car Show
6180 Central School Rd, Milton


Saturday, May 27, 2017
Arcadia Mill Arts & Crafts
Arcadia Mill, 5709 Mill Pond Lane, Milton
11 a.m.

Monday, May 29, 2017
Memorial Day Ceremony



Monday, May 29, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL DAY



Wednesday, May 31, 2017
LandrumHR Now Offering Supervisory Training for Managers
LandrumHR office at 6723 Plantation Road, Pensacola, FL 32504
8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

June

Thursday, June 01, 2017
Baptist Health Care Celebrates Cancer Survivors
Baptist Medical Towers, Medical Meeting Room, 1717 North E St, Pensacola
12-2 p.m.

Thursday, June 01, 2017
Central Santa Rosa Republican Club Meeting
Grover T's BBQ, 5887 Highway 90, Milton
5:30 p.m.

Friday, June 02, 2017
Bands on the Blackwater
Downtown Milton
7-9 p.m.

Saturday, June 03, 2017
'Fishin' for our Tradition' Bass Tournament
Carpenter’s Park, Milton
Blastoff: 6 a.m. Weigh in: 2 p.m.

Saturday, June 03, 2017
USS Harry Mudd SF Club Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St, Milton
2 p.m.

Wednesday, June 07, 2017
UWF FSBDC Workshop 'Government Contracting 101'
SRC EDO, 6491 Caroline St., Suite 4, Milton
9-11:30 a.m.

Wednesday, June 07, 2017
UWF FSBDC Workshop 'Business Planning for Success'
UWF SBDC, 9999 University Pkwy, Pensacola
9:00 a.m.-12 noon

Thursday, June 08, 2017
UWF FSBDC Presentation 'Export Strategy for Small Business'
UWF SBDC, 9999 University Pkwy, Pensacola
9 a.m.-12 noon

Thursday, June 08, 2017
Alzheimer's Support Group in Milton
United Way Bldg, 6479 Caroline St., Ste B
1-2:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 08, 2017
Main Street Milton Board of Directors Meeting
Faircloth-Carroll House, 5188 Escambia St., Milton
5:30 p.m.

Friday, June 09, 2017
Bands on the Blackwater
Downtown Milton
7-9 p.m.

Saturday, June 10, 2017
Blackwater Saddle Club Play Day
June Ates Arena, 8604 Bobby Brown Rd, East Milton
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, June 10, 2017
The Pine that Built the South
Arcadia Mill Archaeological Site, 5709 Mill Pond Lane Milton
10a.m.

Monday, June 12, 2017
Habitat for Humanity Orientation
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St, Milton
6 p.m.

Tuesday, June 13, 2017
City of Milton - City Council Meeting
City Hall, 6738 Dixon St., Milton
5:45 p.m.

Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Santa Rosa County Fair Association Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St., Milton
6 p.m.

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Navy League Santa Rosa Council Meeting
Santa Rosa County Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St., Milton
12 noon

Thursday, June 15, 2017
9th Annual 'Trojan Tribute' Golf Tournament

Tour Lunch 11:30a.m. Shotgun Start 2 p.m.

Friday, June 16, 2017
Car Show in Milton
Sandy and Bubba's Milton Chevrolet
5 - 8 p.m.

Friday, June 16, 2017
Bands on the Blackwater
Downtown Milton
7-9 p.m.

Saturday, June 17, 2017
Junior Achievement 2017 Sporting Clay Shoot

7:30 a.m.- Noon

Tuesday, June 20, 2017
'Homes Can Come True' Workshop
Santa Rosa County Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St, Milton
6 p.m.

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Blackwater Pyrates Meeting
Please call (850) 982-8270 for location.
6:30 p.m.

Friday, June 23, 2017
Bands on the Blackwater
Downtown Milton
7-9 p.m.

Saturday, June 24, 2017
8th Annual Blueberry Bash
The Arc of the Emerald Coast Santa Rosa, 6225 Dixie Rd, Milton
8 a.m.-4 p.m.

Saturday, June 24, 2017
Pregnancy Resource Center of Milton's 1st Annual Golf Tournament
Tanglewood Golf and Country Club 5916 Tanglewood Dr, Milton, FL 32570
1 p.m.

Thursday, June 29, 2017
'Heroes Among Us' Speaker Series Event
Pensacola Veterans Memorial Park, Bayfront Parkway, Pensacola
6 p.m.

Friday, June 30, 2017
Bands on the Blackwater
Downtown Milton
7-9 p.m.

July

Saturday, July 01, 2017
Arcadia Mill Arts & Crafts
Arcadia Mill, 5709 Mill Pond Lane, Milton
11 a.m.

Tuesday, July 04, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY



Tuesday, July 04, 2017
July 4th Riverfest
Downtown Milton
10 a.m.-dark

Wednesday, July 05, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED AFTER RIVERFEST ACTIVITIES



Thursday, July 13, 2017
Community Service Coalition Meeting
Guy Thompson Community Center, 5629 Byrom St, Milton
2:30 p.m.

Friday, July 21, 2017
Car Show in Milton
Sandy and Bubba's Milton Chevrolet
5 - 8 p.m.

Thursday, July 27, 2017
'Heroes Among Us' Speaker Series Event
Pensacola Veterans Memorial Park, Bayfront Parkway, Pensacola
6 p.m.

Saturday, July 29, 2017
Arcadia Mill Arts & Crafts
Arcadia Mill, 5709 Mill Pond Lane, Milton
11 a.m.

August

Tuesday, August 01, 2017
National Night Out
Guy Thompson Community Center, 5629 Byrom St, Milton
6p.m. - 8p.m.

Friday, August 18, 2017
Car Show in Milton
Sandy and Bubba's Milton Chevrolet
5 - 8 p.m.

Thursday, August 31, 2017
'Heroes Among Us' Speaker Series Event
Pensacola Veterans Memorial Park, Bayfront Parkway, Pensacola
6 p.m.

September

Monday, September 04, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR LABOR DAY



Friday, September 15, 2017
Car Show in Milton
Sandy and Bubba's Milton Chevrolet
5 - 8 p.m.

Thursday, September 28, 2017
'Heroes Among Us' Speaker Series Event
Pensacola Veterans Memorial Park, Bayfront Parkway, Pensacola
6 p.m.

Saturday, September 30, 2017
Santa Rosa County's Annual Baby Shower
Santa Rosa County Auditorium, 4530 Spikes Way, Milton
10 a.m.-12 noon

October

Sunday, October 01, 2017
21st Gulf Power Economic Symposium



Monday, October 02, 2017
21st Gulf Power Economic Symposium



Tuesday, October 03, 2017
21st Gulf Power Economic Symposium



Thursday, October 12, 2017
Community Service Coalition Meeting
Guy Thompson Community Center, 5629 Byrom St, Milton
2:30 p.m.

Friday, October 20, 2017
Car Show in Milton
Sandy and Bubba's Milton Chevrolet
5 - 8 p.m.

Thursday, October 26, 2017
'Heroes Among Us' Speaker Series Event
Pensacola Veterans Memorial Park, Bayfront Parkway, Pensacola
6 p.m.

November

Friday, November 10, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED IN OBSERVANCE OF VETERANS DAY



Saturday, November 11, 2017
Veterans Day Parade & Ceremony
Parade MHS to Veterans Memorial Plaza on South Willing St., Milton. Ceremony at Memorial Plaza
9:30 a.m. Parade 11 a.m. Ceremony

Thursday, November 23, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING



Friday, November 24, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING



December

Saturday, December 02, 2017
Milton Christmas Parade

6 p.m. (line-up starts 4:30 p.m.)

Sunday, December 24, 2017
Christmas Eve Candlelight Communion
First United Methodist Church of Milton, 6819 Berryhill Street
2:30 p.m.

Sunday, December 24, 2017
Christmas Eve Candlelight Communion
First United Methodist Church of Milton, 6819 Berryhill Street
5 p.m.

Monday, December 25, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS



Tuesday, December 26, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS



January

Monday, January 01, 2018
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR NEW YEAR'S DAY



 
Copyright © Santa Rosa County Chamber 2013. All Rights Reserved. Site Design & Hosting by WebOperations.net