At Your Service 850-623-2339
info@srcchamber.com

A GREAT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS
A Great Place to Live | A Great Place to Visit
Chamber Functions
Click on event title for details.

July

Thursday, July 18, 2019
Leadership Santa Rosa Class 33: History Day

All day

August

Thursday, August 15, 2019
Leadership Santa Rosa, Class 33: Media Day

All day

September

Monday, September 2, 2019
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR LABOR DAY



Thursday, September 19, 2019
Leadership Santa Rosa, Class 33: Education Day

All day

October

Thursday, October 17, 2019
Leadership Santa Rosa, Class 33: Agribusiness Day
Meet at Sweet Season Farms, 2260 Horn Road, Milton
All day

November

Monday, November 11, 2019
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR VETERANS DAY



Thursday, November 21, 2019
Leadership Santa Rosa, Class 33: Health Day

All day

Thursday, November 28, 2019
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING HOLIDAYS



Friday, November 29, 2019
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING HOLIDAYS



December

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Chamber Christmas Breakfast
The Russell Center at Locklin Technical College, 5330 Berryhill Rd, Milton
7:30 a.m.

Thursday, December 12, 2019
Leadership Santa Rosa, Class 33: Graduation
St. Rose of Lima, Parish Hall, 6451 Park Avenue, Milton
6 p.m. social hour. 7 p.m. dinner & graduation ceremony

Friday, December 13, 2019
Chamber Christmas Luncheon
The Hangar American Grill, 3966 Avalon Boulevard, Milton
12 Noon

Thursday, December 19, 2019
Leadership Santa Rosa, Class 34: Orientation
The Russell Center at Locklin Technical College, 5330 Berryhill Rd, Milton
8 a.m.-12 noon

Tuesday, December 24, 2019
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS



Wednesday, December 25, 2019
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS



January

Thursday, January 2, 2020
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR NEW YEAR'S



Saturday, January 11, 2020
83rd Annual Leadership Awards & Installation Banquet
SRC Auditorium, 4530 Spikes Way, Milton
6 p.m.

 
Copyright Santa Rosa County Chamber 2013. All Rights Reserved. Site Design & Hosting by WebOperations.net