At Your Service 850-623-2339
info@srcchamber.com

A GREAT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS
A Great Place to Live | A Great Place to Visit
Chamber Functions
Click on event title for details.

May

Friday, May 26, 2017
The A.M. Network - Sponsored by Turner Financial Group
Grover T's BBQ, 5887 Hwy 90, Milton
7:30 a.m.

Friday, May 26, 2017
Ribbon Cutting for The BugMeisters of Household Termite & Pest Control
Grover T's BBQ, 5887 Highway 90, Milton
8:30 a.m.

Monday, May 29, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL DAY



Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Ribbon Cutting for Knights of Columbus Council 7027
Behind St. Rose of Lima Catholic Church, 6451 Park Avenue, Milton
9 a.m.

June

Friday, June 02, 2017
Chamber Ambassadors Meeting
All About Food, 5701 Highway 90, Milton
11:30 a.m.

Monday, June 05, 2017
Jay Chamber of Commerce Meeting
Jay Community Center, 5259 Booker St., Jay
12 Noon

Monday, June 05, 2017
Leadership Santa Rosa Executive Committee & Alumni Governing Board Meeting

4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, June 06, 2017
Ribbon Cutting @ Comfort N Mobility
3082 Gulf Breeze Pkwy, Gulf Breeze
9 a.m.

Tuesday, June 06, 2017
Business After Hours - Sponsored by Troy University
Boomerang Pizza Kitchen, 5227 Willing Street, Milton
5:30-7 p.m.

Thursday, June 08, 2017
Ribbon Cutting @ US Restoration
2751 Avalon Blvd, Milton
4 p.m.

Thursday, June 08, 2017
Santa Rosa Young Professionals Board Meeting
Offices of Durst & Jordan, CPAs, Durst & Jordan, 4459-B Hwy 90, Pace
4:30 p.m.

Friday, June 09, 2017
Small Business Networking Lunch - Sponsored by Emerald Coast Hospice
Nichol's Seafood, 3966 Avalon Boulevard, Milton
12 noon

Friday, June 09, 2017
Leadership Santa Rosa Alumni Blue Wahoos Deck Party
Blue Wahoos Stadium, Coors Light Cold Zone Party Deck
6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Ribbon Cutting for EscaRosa Coalition on the Homeless
5086 Canal Street, Bagdad
1 p.m.

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Santa Rosa County Legislative Coalition
The First, ANBA, 4885 Hwy 90, Pace
8:30 a.m.

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Leadership Santa Rosa Curriculum Committee Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St., Milton
10 a.m.

Thursday, June 15, 2017
Leadership Santa Rosa, Class 30: Business & Industry Day

7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Monday, June 19, 2017
SRC CoC Executive Committee Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, Boardroom, 5247 Stewart St., Milton
3 p.m.

Tuesday, June 20, 2017
(New) Member Orientation
SRC Chamber of Commerce, 5247 Stewart St., Milton
2:30-4 p.m.

Monday, June 26, 2017
SRC CoC Board of Directors Meeting
SRC Chamber of Commerce, Boardroom, 5247 Stewart St., Milton
4 p.m.

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Riverfest Meet & Greet - Business After Hours
Grover T's BBQ, 5887 Hwy 90, Milton
5:30-7 p.m.

Friday, June 30, 2017
The A.M. Network - Sponsored by The First, ANBA
Grover T's BBQ, 5887 Hwy 90, Milton
7:30 a.m.

July

Tuesday, July 04, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY



Wednesday, July 05, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED AFTER RIVERFEST ACTIVITIES



Thursday, July 13, 2017
Community Service Coalition Meeting
Guy Thompson Community Center, 5629 Byrom St, Milton
2:30 p.m.

September

Monday, September 04, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR LABOR DAY



October

Thursday, October 12, 2017
Community Service Coalition Meeting
Guy Thompson Community Center, 5629 Byrom St, Milton
2:30 p.m.

Friday, October 13, 2017
24th Annual Chamber 'Dan McKenzie Golf Classic'
Stonebrook Golf Club, 3200 Cobblestone Drive, Pace
11 a.m. registration 1 p.m. shotgun start

November

Thursday, November 23, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING



Friday, November 24, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING



December

Monday, December 25, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS



Tuesday, December 26, 2017
CHAMBER CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS



 
Copyright Santa Rosa County Chamber 2013. All Rights Reserved. Site Design & Hosting by WebOperations.net